File Close and Exit

File | Close

The File | Close option closes the current design window. Be sure to save changes unless you intend to discard the most recent updates since the last save. A reminder to save appears if changes exist that have not been saved, but it's a good idea to remember to save regardless!

File | Exit

The File | Exit option closes all open windows and exits the TempoWeave application.